Contact Us

Project Arts Centre
39 East Essex Street
Temple Bar
Dublin 2
D02 RD45
Ireland

Box Office opening hours
Monday to Saturday from 11am to 7pm

(Note: Box office closes at 6pm for month of August)

t: +353 1 8819 613
e: box-office@projectartscentre.ie

Talk to us

These are the real people who work at Project Arts Centre, they are contactable Monday to Friday between the hours of 10am and 6pm. If you have a question for them send them an email, they are happy to help.

Artistic Director
Cian O’Brien
cian@projectartscentre.ie

General Manager (Maternity Cover)
Orla Moloney
orla@projectartscentre.ie

Curator of Visual Arts
Lívia Páldi
Livia@projectartscentre.ie

Administrator

Annette Devoy
annette@projectartscentre.ie

Communications Manager
Melanie Wright
melanie@projectartscentre.ie

Marketing & Communications Intern

Niamh Grennan
marketing@projectartscentre.ie

Finance & Accounts Manager
Kate McSweeney
kate@projectartscentre.ie

Production Manager
Joseph ‘JC’ Collins
jc@projectartscentre.ie

Front of House Manager

Carmel Mackey
carmel@projectartscentre.ie

Bar Manager
Ciaran McCann
ciaran@projectartscentre.ie