Contact Us

The
Big, Bold
Book Now
Button

Click for instant happiness.

Call the Box Office:

+353 1 8819 613

Say Hello...

Go on, say hello, talk to us...

For general enquiries contact info@projectartscentre.ie and for information about bookings contact box-office@projectscentre.ie.

These are the real people who work at Project Arts Centre, they are contactable Monday to Friday between the hours of 10am and 6pm. If you have a question for them send them an email, they are happy to help…

“Loads of variety… always
something interesting to see”

whoseview.ie

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.33.34

Cian O’Brien

Artistic Director
cian@projectartscentre.ie
Claire O'Neill

Claire O’Neill

General Manager
claire@projectartscentre.ie
Livia Paldi Curator

Lívia Páldi

Curator of Visual Arts
livia@projectartscentre.ie
Annette Devoy

Annette Devoy

Administrator
annette@projectartscentre.ie
Melanie Wright

Melanie Wright

Communications Manager
melanie@projectartscentre.ie
Kate

Kate McSweeney

Finance & Accounts Manager
kate@projectartscentre.ie
Ciaran

Ciaran McCann

Bar Manager
ciaran@projectartscentre.ie
JC Production Manager

Joseph ‘JC’ Collins

Production Manager
jc@projectartscentre.ie
Carmel Mackey

Carmel Mackey

Front of House Manager
carmel@projectartscentre.ie

“This ladies & Gentlemen is how theatre should be”

Dublinculture.ie

“I love it there… it feels like home somehow”

yelp.ie

Project Arts Centre

No.39 East Essex Street

Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Ireland

Box Office Open

Monday – Saturday, from 11am – 7pm

Email: box-office@projectartscentre.ie

Phone: +353 1 881 9613

Please Click Here to

Open in Google Maps

Where we are

Date Night

Make a date with Project, simply select a day & see what tickles your fancy...

Latest From the Newsroom

2017/18 Season Brochure Out Now!

Welcome to Project Arts Centre’s 2017/18 season. I am delighted to bring you this packed programme featuring new work, the best of international artists and some old favourites. Project has supported brave, creative and amazing ideas since 1966. This season marks a step in a new direction for Project and the launch of a new strategic vision for our organisation. Project is Ireland’s first arts centre; an independent and ambitious multidisciplinary organisation in the heart of Dublin with a local, national and international remit. We are a home for contemporary arts, a producing house, a resource for artists and a…

Read More

Brokentalkers hit the road with a national tour of This Beach

Project Artists Brokentalkers have had a busy year. You saw them here earlier this year with Have I No Mouth as part of a national tour, back in April they presented The Passion a re-imagining of the Passion in collaboration with community of Ballyfermot and Cherry Orchard, and now they are hitting the road again with their critically-acclaimed show This Beach. This Beach is a blistering satire of white western privilege made in response to the global refugee crisis. Touring to seven venues across Ireland this autumn, with performances in Blanchardstown, Galway, Dún Laoghaire, Belfast,  Cork,  Bray and of course…

Read More
Visit the Newsroom