Contact Us

The
Big, Bold
Book Now
Button

Click for instant happiness.

Call the Box Office:

+353 1 8819 613

Say Hello...

Go on, say hello, talk to us...

For general enquiries contact info@projectartscentre.ie and for information about bookings contact box-office@projectartscentre.ie.

These are the real people who work at Project Arts Centre, they are contactable Monday to Friday between the hours of 10am and 6pm. If you have a question for them send them an email, they are happy to help…

“Loads of variety… always
something interesting to see”

whoseview.ie

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.33.34

Cian O’Brien

Artistic Director
cian@projectartscentre.ie
Orla Moloney - General Manager

Orla Moloney

General Manager
orla@projectartscentre.ie
Livia Paldi Curator

Lívia Páldi

Curator of Visual Arts
livia@projectartscentre.ie
Annette Devoy

Annette Devoy

Administrator
annette@projectartscentre.ie
Eimear O'Reilly - Communications and Development Manager at Project Arts Centre

Eimear O’Reilly

Communications and Development Manager
eimear@projectartscentre.ie
Kate

Kate McSweeney

Finance & Accounts Manager
kate@projectartscentre.ie
JC Production Manager

Joseph ‘JC’ Collins

Production Manager
jc@projectartscentre.ie
Carmel Mackey

Carmel Mackey

Front of House Manager
carmel@projectartscentre.ie

“This ladies & Gentlemen is how theatre should be”

Dublinculture.ie

“I love it there… it feels like home somehow”

yelp.ie

Project Arts Centre

No.39 East Essex Street

Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Ireland

Box Office Open

Monday – Saturday, from 11am – 7pm

Email: box-office@projectartscentre.ie

Phone: +353 1 881 9613

Please Click Here to

Open in Google Maps

Where we are

Date Night

Make a date with Project, simply select a day & see what tickles your fancy...

Latest From the Newsroom

PROJECT FATIMA: ALL IN

LOCKDOWN LETTERS

Hi there,  How are you doing today? We hope you and your family are staying safe and sane during these strange days. We've been thinking about how we stay connected. It's not easy. Some of us have to stay indoors all the time. Others mostly all of the time. We've had letters and postcards through our letterboxes that made us smile. We've got emotional sending messages of support and solidarity to others. Some of us have wifi, Social Media and laptops. Some of us don't. So, we're starting LOCKDOWN LETTERS. To try to stay connected to as many of our…

Read More

Future Forecast Online

Who “gets” access to cultural and creative spaces? What happens to a “programme” when no rules apply? How does a building and an organisation inform the art it facilitates/creates/presents and how does that art, in turn, impact it? What questions are artists asking and how can a cultural organisation help artists explore potential answers? Future Forecast is a multiway transmission with 2020+ vision. In the future, everyone is an artist, everyone is the audience, and everyone is invited. Una Mullally   This summer, Project Arts Centre was going to present Future Forecast, a series of events and artistic interventions forming…

Read More
Visit the Newsroom