Contact Us

The
Big, Bold
Book Now
Button

Click for instant happiness.

Call the Box Office:

+353 1 8819 613

Say Hello...

Go on, say hello, talk to us...

For general enquiries contact info@projectartscentre.ie and for information about bookings contact box-office@projectartscentre.ie.

These are the real people who work at Project Arts Centre, they are contactable Monday to Friday between the hours of 10am and 6pm. If you have a question for them send them an email, they are happy to help…

“Loads of variety… always
something interesting to see”

whoseview.ie

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.33.34

Cian O’Brien

Artistic Director
cian@projectartscentre.ie
Orla Moloney - General Manager

Orla Moloney

General Manager
orla@projectartscentre.ie
Livia Paldi Curator

Lívia Páldi

Curator of Visual Arts
livia@projectartscentre.ie
Annette Devoy

Annette Devoy

Administrator
annette@projectartscentre.ie
Eimear O'Reilly - Communications and Development Manager at Project Arts Centre

Eimear O’Reilly

Communications and Development Manager
eimear@projectartscentre.ie
Kate

Kate McSweeney

Finance & Accounts Manager
kate@projectartscentre.ie
JC Production Manager

Joseph ‘JC’ Collins

Production Manager
jc@projectartscentre.ie
Carmel Mackey

Carmel Mackey

Front of House Manager
carmel@projectartscentre.ie

“This ladies & Gentlemen is how theatre should be”

Dublinculture.ie

“I love it there… it feels like home somehow”

yelp.ie

Project Arts Centre

No.39 East Essex Street

Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Ireland

Box Office Open

Monday – Saturday, from 11am – 7pm

Email: box-office@projectartscentre.ie

Phone: +353 1 881 9613

Please Click Here to

Open in Google Maps

Where we are

Date Night

Make a date with Project, simply select a day & see what tickles your fancy...

Latest From the Newsroom

Covid-19: Update

In light of recent government recommendations, Project Arts Centre will be closed to the public from 6pm, 12th March until Monday 30th March, 2020. This may impact upon programming up to Easter. We'll be in touch with all ticket holders and will follow up with any public updates across all channels. To avoid confusion, we are taking the shows scheduled during this period offline. For a full list of these shows and events, please click HERE. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to seeing you back in the big blue building very soon! Wishing you well, Team Project x

Read More

PROJECT FATIMA: ALL IN

Fatima Groups United & Project Arts Centre are delighted to announce PROJECT FATIMA: ALL IN A Collaborative Arts Engagement Programme for 2020 Supported by the Ireland Funds, PROJECT FATIMA: ALL IN will develop the relationship between Fatima Groups United and Project Arts Centre which began in 2018. We'll be engaging with work together at Project across the disciplines of Dance, Theatre & Visual Art throughout 2020.  Through seeing work, engaging in discursive sessions and participating in practical workshops with makers,  ALL IN facilitates conversations between community residents and contemporary artists.  ALL IN cultivates the potential for alternative ways of working with contemporary issues…

Read More
Visit the Newsroom