Contact Us

The
Big, Bold
Book Now
Button

Click for instant happiness.

Call the Box Office:

+353 1 8819 613

Say Hello...

Go on, say hello, talk to us...

For general enquiries contact info@projectartscentre.ie and for information about bookings contact box-office@projectartscentre.ie.

These are the real people who work at Project Arts Centre, they are contactable Monday to Friday between the hours of 10am and 6pm. If you have a question for them send them an email, they are happy to help…

“Loads of variety… always
something interesting to see”

whoseview.ie

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.33.34

Cian O’Brien

Artistic Director
cian@projectartscentre.ie
Orla Moloney - General Manager

Orla Moloney

General Manager
orla@projectartscentre.ie
Livia Paldi Curator

Lívia Páldi

Curator of Visual Arts
livia@projectartscentre.ie
Annette Devoy

Annette Devoy

Administrator
annette@projectartscentre.ie
Eimear O'Reilly - Communications and Development Manager at Project Arts Centre

Eimear O’Reilly

Communications and Development Manager
eimear@projectartscentre.ie
Kate

Kate McSweeney

Finance & Accounts Manager
kate@projectartscentre.ie
Ciaran

Ciaran McCann

Bar Manager
ciaran@projectartscentre.ie
JC Production Manager

Joseph ‘JC’ Collins

Production Manager
jc@projectartscentre.ie
Carmel Mackey

Carmel Mackey

Front of House Manager
carmel@projectartscentre.ie

“This ladies & Gentlemen is how theatre should be”

Dublinculture.ie

“I love it there… it feels like home somehow”

yelp.ie

Project Arts Centre

No.39 East Essex Street

Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Ireland

Box Office Open

Monday – Saturday, from 11am – 7pm

Email: box-office@projectartscentre.ie

Phone: +353 1 881 9613

Please Click Here to

Open in Google Maps

Where we are

Date Night

Make a date with Project, simply select a day & see what tickles your fancy...

Latest From the Newsroom

Emma Wolf Haugh Research Project: Domestic Optimism - A queer, working class, post-colonial critique of architectural modernism

Upcoming Artist Talk event from Emma Wolf Haugh around her ongoing research will be presented later this year. Date and Location TBC. This event will present the artists research towards new work from Haugh in 2020  Domestic Optimism begins with the work and continually expanding legacy of the Irish-born, self-taught, modernist architect and designer, Eileen Gray. A considerable amount of attention has been given to Gray’s work in recent years but, more often than not, the queerness inherent in her life and design is sidelined or ignored. I am interested in what comes to bear on the construction of legacy and what…

Read More

Programme Announcement: 2019 Exhibitions at Project

Project Arts Centre is proud to present a new season of solo exhibitions featuring work from leading international artists. Highlights from the 2019 visual arts programme will include Exorcisms, the first solo exhibition in Ireland of Israeli-American artist, writer and film director Roee Rosen that negotiates the alternate forms and practices of devotion, possession and politicized demonology, and a landmark solo exhibition with a new commission from Northern Irish artist Sandra Johnston. The 2019 programme will close out an exhibition of work from one of the most outstanding feminist and queer artists of her generation, Prague-based visual artist Anna Daučíková.…

Read More
Visit the Newsroom