Contact Us

The
Big, Bold
Book Now
Button

Click for instant happiness.

Call the Box Office:

+353 1 8819 613

Say Hello...

Go on, say hello, talk to us...

For general enquiries contact info@projectartscentre.ie and for information about bookings contact box-office@projectscentre.ie.

These are the real people who work at Project Arts Centre, they are contactable Monday to Friday between the hours of 10am and 6pm. If you have a question for them send them an email, they are happy to help…

“Loads of variety… always
something interesting to see”

whoseview.ie

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.33.34

Cian O’Brien

Artistic Director
cian@projectartscentre.ie
Claire O'Neill

Claire O’Neill

General Manager
claire@projectartscentre.ie
Livia Paldi Curator

Lívia Páldi

Curator of Visual Arts
livia@projectartscentre.ie
Annette Devoy

Annette Devoy

Administrator
annette@projectartscentre.ie
Melanie Wright

Melanie Wright

Communications Manager
melanie@projectartscentre.ie
Kate

Kate McSweeney

Finance & Accounts Manager
kate@projectartscentre.ie
Ciaran

Ciaran McCann

Bar Manager
ciaran@projectartscentre.ie
JC Production Manager

Joseph ‘JC’ Collins

Production Manager
jc@projectartscentre.ie
Carmel Mackey

Carmel Mackey

Front of House Manager
carmel@projectartscentre.ie

“This ladies & Gentlemen is how theatre should be”

Dublinculture.ie

“I love it there… it feels like home somehow”

yelp.ie

Project Arts Centre

No.39 East Essex Street

Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Ireland

Box Office Open

Monday – Saturday, from 11am – 7pm

Email: box-office@projectartscentre.ie

Phone: +353 1 881 9613

Please Click Here to

Open in Google Maps

Where we are

Date Night

Make a date with Project, simply select a day & see what tickles your fancy...

Latest From the Newsroom

Applications now open for MAKE 2018

Calling all artists… have you got an idea that needs to be explored or a work in progress that needs a bit more development? Then this is for you. We’re delighted to be partnering again with our pals at Cork Midsummer, Dublin Fringe Festival and Theatre Forum for another edition of MAKE, our artist development programme and residency. MAKE is open to Irish and international artists for the purpose of generating new performance work outside of the traditional writer-led model at all career levels. Since the first MAKE in 2009, over 120 Irish and international artists have been MAKE residents,…

Read More

Tremble Tremble Opens at Lasalle, Institute of Contemporary Arts Singapore

As Tremble Tremble nears the end of its presentation in the Irish Pavilion at Venice Biennale, a new chapter in the exhibitions life begins as it transforms the ICA Singapore’s largest gallery. This new instalment of Tremble Tremble features new elements developed during Jones residency at LASALLE earlier this year. During her time in Singapore Jones surveyed LASALLE’s collection of the art, implements and archives of the College’s founder, Irish Catholic priest, educator and artist Brother Joseph McNally. For this instalment of Tremble Tremble, she includes a selection of hand tools used and refashioned by Brother McNally in his studio.…

Read More
Visit the Newsroom