Contact Us

The
Big, Bold
Book Now
Button

Click for instant happiness.

Call the Box Office:

+353 1 8819 613

Say Hello...

Go on, say hello, talk to us...

For general enquiries contact info@projectartscentre.ie and for information about bookings contact box-office@projectartscentre.ie.

These are the real people who work at Project Arts Centre, they are contactable Monday to Friday between the hours of 10am and 6pm. If you have a question for them send them an email, they are happy to help…

“Loads of variety… always
something interesting to see”

whoseview.ie

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.33.34

Cian O’Brien

Artistic Director
cian@projectartscentre.ie
Orla Moloney - General Manager

Orla Moloney

General Manager
orla@projectartscentre.ie
Livia Paldi Curator

Lívia Páldi

Curator of Visual Arts
livia@projectartscentre.ie
Annette Devoy

Annette Devoy

Administrator
annette@projectartscentre.ie
Eimear O'Reilly - Communications and Development Manager at Project Arts Centre

Eimear O’Reilly

Communications and Development Manager
eimear@projectartscentre.ie
Kate

Kate McSweeney

Finance & Accounts Manager
kate@projectartscentre.ie
Ciaran

Ciaran McCann

Bar Manager
ciaran@projectartscentre.ie
JC Production Manager

Joseph ‘JC’ Collins

Production Manager
jc@projectartscentre.ie
Carmel Mackey

Carmel Mackey

Front of House Manager
carmel@projectartscentre.ie

“This ladies & Gentlemen is how theatre should be”

Dublinculture.ie

“I love it there… it feels like home somehow”

yelp.ie

Project Arts Centre

No.39 East Essex Street

Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Ireland

Box Office Open

Monday – Saturday, from 11am – 7pm

Email: box-office@projectartscentre.ie

Phone: +353 1 881 9613

Please Click Here to

Open in Google Maps

Where we are

Date Night

Make a date with Project, simply select a day & see what tickles your fancy...

Latest From the Newsroom

REALISE PRODUCTION AWARD: Shortlisted Artists

Project Arts Centre and Arts & Disability Ireland are delighted to announce the shortlisted artists for the REALISE production award for theatre and contemporary dance artists with disabilities. This award is designed to support the production and presentation of ambitious new work by individual artists with disabilities. The 4 shortlisted artists are: • Conor Geoghegan • Emma Fisher • Roderick Ford • Tara Brandel The 4 shortlisted artists will receive mentoring support from Lucy Ryan, consultant producer prior to submitting their final applications on 21st February 2019. The final recipient of REALISE will receive a production award of €40,000 for…

Read More

New Appointment: Communications and Development Manager

We're thrilled to announce our new Communications and Development Manager, Eimear O'Reilly! Eimear currently holds the position of Communications Officer here at Project and will take up her new role in January 2019. Since completing her studies at University College Dublin with a BA in English and Art History, Eimear has been immersed in the local arts and theatre scene, working with multiple festivals and arts organisations throughout Dublin City, including Dublin Theatre Festival, Gerry Lundberg PR, Arts & Disability Ireland, Temple Bar Tradfest, O'Reilly Theatre, Dublin International Film Festival, Dublin Writers Festival and Dublin Fringe Festival. Before joining Project Arts…

Read More
Visit the Newsroom