Contact Us

The
Big, Bold
Book Now
Button

Click for instant happiness.

Call the Box Office:

+353 1 8819 613

Say Hello...

Go on, say hello, talk to us...

For general enquiries contact info@projectartscentre.ie and for information about bookings contact box-office@projectscentre.ie.

These are the real people who work at Project Arts Centre, they are contactable Monday to Friday between the hours of 10am and 6pm. If you have a question for them send them an email, they are happy to help…

“Loads of variety… always
something interesting to see”

whoseview.ie

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.33.34

Cian O’Brien

Artistic Director
cian@projectartscentre.ie
Claire O'Neill

Claire O’Neill

General Manager
claire@projectartscentre.ie
Livia Paldi Curator

Lívia Páldi

Curator of Visual Arts
livia@projectartscentre.ie
Annette Devoy

Annette Devoy

Administrator
annette@projectartscentre.ie
Melanie Wright

Melanie Wright

Communications Manager
melanie@projectartscentre.ie
Kate

Kate McSweeney

Finance & Accounts Manager
kate@projectartscentre.ie
Ciaran

Ciaran McCann

Bar Manager
ciaran@projectartscentre.ie
JC Production Manager

Joseph ‘JC’ Collins

Production Manager
jc@projectartscentre.ie
Carmel Mackey

Carmel Mackey

Front of House Manager
carmel@projectartscentre.ie

“This ladies & Gentlemen is how theatre should be”

Dublinculture.ie

“I love it there… it feels like home somehow”

yelp.ie

Project Arts Centre

No.39 East Essex Street

Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Ireland

Box Office Open

Monday – Saturday, from 11am – 7pm

Email: box-office@projectartscentre.ie

Phone: +353 1 881 9613

Please Click Here to

Open in Google Maps

Where we are

Date Night

Make a date with Project, simply select a day & see what tickles your fancy...

Latest From the Newsroom

Comings and Goings

You may have noticed some new faces around the building... With 2017 drawing to a close, we're already gearing up for the new year, including welcoming some new faces to the Project team. And while we're very excited to have some new additions on board, we're also incredibly sad to wave goodbye to Claire O'Neill who has joined THISISPOPBABY as General Manager. Claire has been General Manger of Project Arts Centre since 2013, overseeing management and operations, as well the development of Project's new strategic plan, Project 2020. She worked closely with our Project Artists, providing support to Brokentalkers, Junk Ensemble,…

Read More

Christmas Shoebox Appeal 2017

Inner City Helping Homeless collected over 7,500 shoeboxes during their Dublin Fill a Luas appeal last Christmas. We want this year to be even bigger and we need your help. Christmas is fast approaching, and while the festive season is a time of celebration for most of us, it can also be a tough time for many people, not least the homeless community. Here in Temple Bar we’re acutely aware of the hardships faced by people who sleep rough on our streets, and with record increases in homelessness this year, now, more than ever, they need our help. Following the…

Read More
Visit the Newsroom