Contact Us

The
Big, Bold
Book Now
Button

Click for instant happiness.

Call the Box Office:

+353 1 8819 613

Say Hello...

Go on, say hello, talk to us...

For general enquiries contact info@projectartscentre.ie and for information about bookings contact box-office@projectartscentre.ie.

These are the real people who work at Project Arts Centre, they are contactable Monday to Friday between the hours of 10am and 6pm. If you have a question for them send them an email, they are happy to help…

“Loads of variety… always
something interesting to see”

whoseview.ie

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.33.34

Cian O’Brien

Artistic Director
cian@projectartscentre.ie
Orla Moloney - General Manager

Orla Moloney

General Manager
orla@projectartscentre.ie
Livia Paldi Curator

Lívia Páldi

Curator of Visual Arts
livia@projectartscentre.ie
Annette Devoy

Annette Devoy

Administrator
annette@projectartscentre.ie
Melanie Wright

Melanie Wright

Communications Manager
melanie@projectartscentre.ie
Kate

Kate McSweeney

Finance & Accounts Manager
kate@projectartscentre.ie
Ciaran

Ciaran McCann

Bar Manager
ciaran@projectartscentre.ie
JC Production Manager

Joseph ‘JC’ Collins

Production Manager
jc@projectartscentre.ie
Carmel Mackey

Carmel Mackey

Front of House Manager
carmel@projectartscentre.ie
Eimear O'Reilly - Communications Officer

Eimear O’Reilly

Communications Officer
marketing@projectartscentre.ie

“This ladies & Gentlemen is how theatre should be”

Dublinculture.ie

“I love it there… it feels like home somehow”

yelp.ie

Project Arts Centre

No.39 East Essex Street

Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Ireland

Box Office Open

Monday – Saturday, from 11am – 7pm

Email: box-office@projectartscentre.ie

Phone: +353 1 881 9613

Please Click Here to

Open in Google Maps

Where we are

Date Night

Make a date with Project, simply select a day & see what tickles your fancy...

Latest From the Newsroom

2018/19 Programme On Sale Now

Welcome to the new Project Season – I am delighted to finally share with you some of the thrilling performances, exhibitions and events about to explode out of the big blue building in the coming year. Packed within these pages are exciting collaborations between world-renowned artists, bold new works from our Project Artists, the best in new and emerging talent taking to our stages, and a deep dive into our archive, starting with the extraordinary offsite projects from the 1990s, and bringing to light the immense history lived within these walls - the people, the art, the artists – a…

Read More

Artists Opportunity - Realise Production Award

Project Arts Centre and Arts & Disability Ireland announce a major new Production Award for Theatre and Contemporary Dance artists with disabilities. This Production Award is designed to support the production and presentation of ambitious new work by individual artists with disabilities. What does the Production Award include? Production Award of €40,000 for presentation of new work at Project Arts Centre Production Workshop (open to all interested applicants pre-application) Mentoring support from consultant Producer for 4 short-listed artists prior to final application Post application Production support for the successful applicant Deadline for expression of interest application: Thursday 15th November 2018…

Read More
Visit the Newsroom