Contact Us

Say hello. Got a question? Contact info@projectartscentre.ie or box-office@projectartscentre.ie for information about your booking.

Meet the team

Cian O’Brien
Artistic Director
cian@projectartscentre.ie

Orla Moloney
General Manager
orla@projectartscentre.ie

Annette Devoy
Administrator
annette@projectartscentre.ie

Carmel Mackey
Front of House Manager
carmel@projectartscentre.ie

Astrid Newman
Marketing & Communications Officer
comms@projectartscentre.ie

Kate McSweeney
Finance & Accounts Manager
kate@projectartscentre.ie

Lívia Páldi
Curator of Visual Arts
livia@projectartscentre.ie

Joseph ‘JC’ Collins
Production Manager
jc@projectartscentre.ie

Sorcha FitzGerald
Marketing & Communications Officer
marketing@projectartscentre.ie

Cathy Coughlan
Project Potential Coordinator
cathy@projectartscentre.ie

Skip to content