Contact Us

The
Big, Bold
Book Now
Button

Click for instant happiness.

Call the Box Office:

+353 1 8819 613

Say Hello...

Go on, say hello, talk to us...

For general enquiries contact info@projectartscentre.ie and for information about bookings contact box-office@projectartscentre.ie.

These are the real people who work at Project Arts Centre, they are contactable Monday to Friday between the hours of 10am and 6pm. If you have a question for them send them an email, they are happy to help…

“Loads of variety… always
something interesting to see”

whoseview.ie

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.33.34

Cian O’Brien

Artistic Director
cian@projectartscentre.ie
Orla Moloney - General Manager

Orla Moloney

General Manager
orla@projectartscentre.ie
Livia Paldi Curator

Lívia Páldi

Curator of Visual Arts
livia@projectartscentre.ie
Annette Devoy

Annette Devoy

Administrator
annette@projectartscentre.ie
Melanie Wright

Melanie Wright

Communications Manager
melanie@projectartscentre.ie
Kate

Kate McSweeney

Finance & Accounts Manager
kate@projectartscentre.ie
Ciaran

Ciaran McCann

Bar Manager
ciaran@projectartscentre.ie
JC Production Manager

Joseph ‘JC’ Collins

Production Manager
jc@projectartscentre.ie
Carmel Mackey

Carmel Mackey

Front of House Manager
carmel@projectartscentre.ie
Eimear O'Reilly - Communications Officer

Eimear O’Reilly

Communications Officer
marketing@projectartscentre.ie

“This ladies & Gentlemen is how theatre should be”

Dublinculture.ie

“I love it there… it feels like home somehow”

yelp.ie

Project Arts Centre

No.39 East Essex Street

Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Ireland

Box Office Open

Monday – Saturday, from 11am – 7pm

Email: box-office@projectartscentre.ie

Phone: +353 1 881 9613

Please Click Here to

Open in Google Maps

Where we are

Date Night

Make a date with Project, simply select a day & see what tickles your fancy...

Latest From the Newsroom

You can’t paint over an issue, but you can paint over an artwork! Maser mural update.

We are painting over the Maser Mural (again). The Charities Regulator has informed Project Arts Centre that the display of Maser’s ‘Repeal the 8th’ artwork is ‘political activity’ and that we are therefore in breach of the Charities Act 2009 and not in line with our ‘charitable purpose’. Should the artwork not be removed, we risk losing our charitable status. Project Arts Centre respects the authority of the Charities Regulator and will comply with their order to remove Maser’s artwork.   Fiona Slevin, Chair of Project Arts Centre said: “The Board and executive of Project are conscious of their obligations…

Read More

Repeal the 8th: Maser's Mural Reinstalled at Project Arts Centre

Since it was founded in 1966, Project Arts Centre has always placed the vision and freedom of expression of the artist at the centre of our work. We believe that all art is, in some way or other, indelibly political because it relates to the workings of the society from which it emerges. This artwork by Maser was first programmed at Project Arts Centre in July 2016 and was removed due to planning legislation. According to The Planning & Development Regulations 2001, Schedule 2, Part 2, Exempted Developments, Class 14, the mural is not subject to planning permission in the…

Read More
Visit the Newsroom