Contact Us

The
Big, Bold
Book Now
Button

Click for instant happiness.

Call the Box Office:

+353 1 8819 613

Say Hello...

Go on, say hello, talk to us...

For general enquiries contact info@projectartscentre.ie and for information about bookings contact box-office@projectartscentre.ie.

These are the real people who work at Project Arts Centre, they are contactable Monday to Friday between the hours of 10am and 6pm. If you have a question for them send them an email, they are happy to help…

“Loads of variety… always
something interesting to see”

whoseview.ie

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.33.34

Cian O’Brien

Artistic Director
cian@projectartscentre.ie
Orla Moloney - General Manager

Orla Moloney

General Manager
orla@projectartscentre.ie
Livia Paldi Curator

Lívia Páldi

Curator of Visual Arts
livia@projectartscentre.ie
Annette Devoy

Annette Devoy

Administrator
annette@projectartscentre.ie
Eimear O'Reilly - Communications and Development Manager at Project Arts Centre

Eimear O’Reilly

Communications and Development Manager
eimear@projectartscentre.ie
Kate

Kate McSweeney

Finance & Accounts Manager
kate@projectartscentre.ie
JC Production Manager

Joseph ‘JC’ Collins

Production Manager
jc@projectartscentre.ie
Carmel Mackey

Carmel Mackey

Front of House Manager
carmel@projectartscentre.ie

“This ladies & Gentlemen is how theatre should be”

Dublinculture.ie

“I love it there… it feels like home somehow”

yelp.ie

Project Arts Centre

No.39 East Essex Street

Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Ireland

Box Office Open

Monday – Saturday, from 11am – 7pm

Email: box-office@projectartscentre.ie

Phone: +353 1 881 9613

Please Click Here to

Open in Google Maps

Where we are

Date Night

Make a date with Project, simply select a day & see what tickles your fancy...

Latest From the Newsroom

2019/20 Season at Project Arts Centre

Welcome to a brand new season of theatre, dance, performance and visual art at Project Arts Centre. We can’t wait for you to experience some of the many exhilarating, thought provoking and fun events and collaborations we’ve assembled for you throughout the 2019/20 season.  We’ll be announcing more works for the season in the coming months, but in the meantime, we have over 40 productions, events and exhibitions for you to experience. This year we have approached our programme in a new way.  We want to take you beyond a list of events and instead put an equal focus on…

Read More

Open Call: Future Forecast Curator

Project Arts Centre is powered by creative ideas, critical thinking and debate. Artists and audiences are often first to forecast the future – for good and for ill. As we look to our future in an uncertain world, which is leaning towards populism, tokenism, and right wing conservative politics, we want to engage in a conversation about contemporary Ireland and the arts. We want to peel back the skin to see how artists are faring and examine the ways in which our arts community can reflect, mediate, challenge and shape our collective fate. Where does our future lie? As part…

Read More
Visit the Newsroom