Contact Us

The
Big, Bold
Book Now
Button

Click for instant happiness.

Call the Box Office:

+353 1 8819 613

Say Hello...

Go on, say hello, talk to us...

For general enquiries contact info@projectartscentre.ie and for information about bookings contact box-office@projectartscentre.ie.

These are the real people who work at Project Arts Centre, they are contactable Monday to Friday between the hours of 10am and 6pm. If you have a question for them send them an email, they are happy to help…

“Loads of variety… always
something interesting to see”

whoseview.ie

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.33.34

Cian O’Brien

Artistic Director
cian@projectartscentre.ie
Orla Moloney - General Manager

Orla Moloney

General Manager
orla@projectartscentre.ie
Livia Paldi Curator

Lívia Páldi

Curator of Visual Arts
livia@projectartscentre.ie
Annette Devoy

Annette Devoy

Administrator
annette@projectartscentre.ie
Eimear O'Reilly - Communications and Development Manager at Project Arts Centre

Eimear O’Reilly

Communications and Development Manager
eimear@projectartscentre.ie
Kate

Kate McSweeney

Finance & Accounts Manager
kate@projectartscentre.ie
JC Production Manager

Joseph ‘JC’ Collins

Production Manager
jc@projectartscentre.ie
Carmel Mackey

Carmel Mackey

Front of House Manager
carmel@projectartscentre.ie

“This ladies & Gentlemen is how theatre should be”

Dublinculture.ie

“I love it there… it feels like home somehow”

yelp.ie

Project Arts Centre

No.39 East Essex Street

Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Ireland

Box Office Open

Monday – Saturday, from 11am – 7pm

Email: box-office@projectartscentre.ie

Phone: +353 1 881 9613

Please Click Here to

Open in Google Maps

Where we are

Date Night

Make a date with Project, simply select a day & see what tickles your fancy...

Latest From the Newsroom

Open Call - Future Forecast: HAVEN

Project Arts Centre is pleased to announce an open call for a series of 3 artist commissions. Future Forecast is a series of events and artistic interventions forming part of a speculative voyage towards the future. Future Forecast is a multiway transmission with 2020+ vision. For the Arts sector, the last few months have been a time of crisis, but also a time of reflection. The building is a luxury and we miss it. We miss artists making their work in our spaces and audiences making a journey through the building to see that work and we miss being together…

Read More

Celebrating 20 Years in the Big Blue Building

Exactly 20 years ago the new purpose-built premises of Project Arts Centre reopened amidst huge expectations and speculations on its capacities to live up to its artist-led ethos and continue its creative path dedicated to experimentation and radical practices. There were sceptics and critical voices addressing both the context of the development of the Temple Bar Cultural Quarter and spectacle-oriented, consumer-driven cultural production which some feared Project’s subversive spirit might fall prey to after its refurbishment. An anniversary at most times is an important opportunity to reflect, especially during such transformative moments as those we are living through right now.…

Read More
Visit the Newsroom