Contact Us

The
Big, Bold
Book Now
Button

Click for instant happiness.

Call the Box Office:

+353 1 8819 613

Say Hello...

Go on, say hello, talk to us...

For general enquiries contact info@projectartscentre.ie and for information about bookings contact box-office@projectartscentre.ie.

These are the real people who work at Project Arts Centre, they are contactable Monday to Friday between the hours of 10am and 6pm. If you have a question for them send them an email, they are happy to help…

“Loads of variety… always
something interesting to see”

whoseview.ie

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.33.34

Cian O’Brien

Artistic Director
cian@projectartscentre.ie
Orla Moloney - General Manager

Orla Moloney

General Manager
orla@projectartscentre.ie
Livia Paldi Curator

Lívia Páldi

Curator of Visual Arts
livia@projectartscentre.ie
Annette Devoy

Annette Devoy

Administrator
annette@projectartscentre.ie
Eimear O'Reilly - Communications and Development Manager at Project Arts Centre

Eimear O’Reilly

Communications and Development Manager
eimear@projectartscentre.ie
Kate

Kate McSweeney

Finance & Accounts Manager
kate@projectartscentre.ie
Ciaran

Ciaran McCann

Bar Manager
ciaran@projectartscentre.ie
JC Production Manager

Joseph ‘JC’ Collins

Production Manager
jc@projectartscentre.ie
Carmel Mackey

Carmel Mackey

Front of House Manager
carmel@projectartscentre.ie

“This ladies & Gentlemen is how theatre should be”

Dublinculture.ie

“I love it there… it feels like home somehow”

yelp.ie

Project Arts Centre

No.39 East Essex Street

Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Ireland

Box Office Open

Monday – Saturday, from 11am – 7pm

Email: box-office@projectartscentre.ie

Phone: +353 1 881 9613

Please Click Here to

Open in Google Maps

Where we are

Date Night

Make a date with Project, simply select a day & see what tickles your fancy...

Latest From the Newsroom

Project Arts Centre and Arts & Disability Ireland announce the recipient of the REALISE production award

Project Arts Centre and Arts & Disability Ireland are delighted to announce the recipient of the REALISE production award for theatre and contemporary dance artists with disabilities. The REALISE Award is designed to support the production and presentation of ambitious new work by individual artists. It represents an exciting opportunity to present ambitious new work that reflects the complexity of contemporary life in Ireland to a diverse audience. The final recipient is playwright Roderick Ford. Roderick will receive a production award of €40,000 for production of his play The Spider’s House at Project Arts Centre in February 2020. Speaking about…

Read More

Spring Rehearsal Space Available

This Spring we're throwing open our doors and inviting all you artists and makers to make the big blue building your home for rehearsals and development of new work. And better still, we're offering reduced rates and a sliding scale for funded and unfunded work.   The space can be hired on a daily or weekly basis during the dates below, all days are 10am – 6pm.   Dates: 19 – 22 March 1 – 5 April 8 – 12 April 15 – 19 April 29 April – 3 May   Rates: Daily: €65 (unfunded) €100 (funded) Weekly: €300 (unfunded)…

Read More
Visit the Newsroom