Contact Us

The
Big, Bold
Book Now
Button

Click for instant happiness.

Call the Box Office:

+353 1 8819 613

Say Hello...

Go on, say hello, talk to us...

For general enquiries contact info@projectartscentre.ie and for information about bookings contact box-office@projectartscentre.ie.

These are the real people who work at Project Arts Centre, they are contactable Monday to Friday between the hours of 10am and 6pm. If you have a question for them send them an email, they are happy to help…

“Loads of variety… always
something interesting to see”

whoseview.ie

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.33.34

Cian O’Brien

Artistic Director
cian@projectartscentre.ie
Orla Moloney - General Manager

Orla Moloney

General Manager
orla@projectartscentre.ie
Livia Paldi Curator

Lívia Páldi

Curator of Visual Arts
livia@projectartscentre.ie
Annette Devoy

Annette Devoy

Administrator
annette@projectartscentre.ie
Melanie Wright

Melanie Wright

Communications Manager
melanie@projectartscentre.ie
Kate

Kate McSweeney

Finance & Accounts Manager
kate@projectartscentre.ie
Ciaran

Ciaran McCann

Bar Manager
ciaran@projectartscentre.ie
JC Production Manager

Joseph ‘JC’ Collins

Production Manager
jc@projectartscentre.ie
Carmel Mackey

Carmel Mackey

Front of House Manager
carmel@projectartscentre.ie
Eimear O'Reilly - Communications Officer

Eimear O’Reilly

Communications Officer
marketing@projectartscentre.ie

“This ladies & Gentlemen is how theatre should be”

Dublinculture.ie

“I love it there… it feels like home somehow”

yelp.ie

Project Arts Centre

No.39 East Essex Street

Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Ireland

Box Office Open

Monday – Saturday, from 11am – 7pm

Email: box-office@projectartscentre.ie

Phone: +353 1 881 9613

Please Click Here to

Open in Google Maps

Where we are

Date Night

Make a date with Project, simply select a day & see what tickles your fancy...

Latest From the Newsroom

We're Recruiting: Centre Technician

Project Arts Centre is seeking a skilled and enthusiastic Centre Technician. The Centre Technician will be a key member of the Project team and will be responsible in the first instance to the Production Manager and ultimately to the General Manager. This role will involve the provision of technical support to all visiting groups, companies, artists, and individuals in the presentation of Project Arts Centre's Artistic Programme and will require flexibility given the busy work environment and the varied requirements of a multi-disciplinary arts centre. A full job description and more information about how to apply can be downloaded here.…

Read More

We're Recruiting: Communications & Development Manager

Project Arts Centre is seeking an experienced, energetic and creative Communications & Development Manager to undertake the efficient and effective delivery of an ambitious communications and fundraising strategy as part of a larger organisational strategy, Project 2020. The Communications and Development Manager is a key member of the Project Arts Centre team who will report to directly to the General Manager and work closely with the Artistic Director and other staff to develop and deliver Project’s communications and income generation strategies. The role will include the management of institutional marketing, press and publicity, staff, and the development of strategies for…

Read More
Visit the Newsroom