Project Arts Centre - Di	irectors & Members 2023			
Fname	Sname	Туре	Discipline	Appointed
Bassam	Al-Sabah	Member	Visual Art	2019
Osaro	Azams	Member	Performance	2019
Oisin	Byrne	Member	Visual Art	2014
Sarah	Browne	Member/Director	Visual Art	
Alice	Casey	Director	Architecture	
Vaari	Claffey	Member	Visual Art	2014
Mary	Cloake	Director	Business	
Carys	Coburn	Member	Theatre	2014
Dan	Colley	Member	Theatre	2014
Jack	Colley	Member	Music	2019
Emmet	Condon	Member	Music	2019
Philip	Connaughton	Member	Dance	2014
Sarah	Davis Goff	Member	Literature	2019
Eleanor	Duffin	Member	Visual Art	2014
Kate	Ellis	Member	Music	2014
Robert	Farhat	Director	Music	
Monica	Flood	Director	Business	
Sallay	Garnett	Member	Music	2019
Emma	Wolf-Haugh	Member	Visual Art	2019
Lucy	Jones	Member	Architecture	2021
Oonagh	Kearney	Member	Film	2014
Robbie	Kitt	Member	Music	2019
Barbara	Knezevic	Member	Visual Art	2014
Tom	Lane	Member	Music	2014
Ruth E	Lyons	Member	Visual Art	2014
Donal	Maguire	Member/Director	Visual Art	
Aoife	McAtamney	Member	Dance	2014
Steve	McCarthy	Member	Illustration	2019
Rae	Moore	Member	Architecture	2019
Bush	Moukarzel	Member	Theatre	2019
Gina	Moxley	Member	Theatre	2019
Maria	Nilsson Waller	Member	Dance	2019
Séamus	Nolan	Member	Visual Art	2014
Felicia	Olusanya	Member	Spoken Word	2019
Adrian	O'Carroll	Director	Business	
Nathan	O'Donnell	Member	Visual Art	2019
John	O'Halloran	Director	Business	
Mark	O'Halloran	Member	Theatre	2014
Alber	Saborío	Member	Visual Art	2019
Sarah Jane	Shiels	Member	Theatre/Design	2014
Matthew	Smyth	Member/Chairman	Theatre	
Aine	Stapleton	Member	Dance	2014
Maeve	Stone	Member	Theatre	2019
Fintan	Walsh	Member	Academic/Writer	2014